La coalition mondiale pour la démocratie

EUROPE+

The logo of Europe+

EUROPE+

30-03-2015

Democracy International est membre fondateur d'”Europe +”, une association de sociétés civiles européennes  décidées  à  travailler ensemble à des changements démocratiques concrets en UE. Le but fixé est essentiellement  d'impliquer les citoyens  dans une démocratie représentative et participative, dans des réformes institutionnelles et politiques.

Europe+ aspire à un débat plus réel au niveau européen et plus de dialogue entre sociétés civiles et institutions gouvernementales. Il travaille dans la continuité  des recommandations de l'Année européenne de l'Alliance citoyenne en 2013  (European Year of Citizens Alliance 2013 – EYCA). Il veut réaliser sa mission  en se penchant sur l'ensemble des idées  et des moyens  permettant de favoriser une démocratie efficace en Europe.

Democracy International est membre  du comité de direction  qui gère l'association. Le comité de direction  se réunit plusieurs fois par an et, deux fois par an, tous les membres se retrouvent en session plénière.

Plus d'information:

 

- Europe+

 

En plus

On the occasion of its federal assembly in Rome on 28 November 2014, the European Movement International unanimously adopted Democracy International’...

Sceau

Democracy International est une association enregistrée en Allemagne
(eingetragener Verein e.V.).

Friedrich-Ebert-Ufer 52
51143 Cologne
Allemagne
Tel.: +49 (0) 2203 102 14 75
Fax +49 (0) 2203 59 28 62
Email: contact@democracy-international.org

Amtsgericht Köln
VR-Nr. 17139

Sceau complet

Compte en banque

Democracy International e.V.
IBAN: DE 58370205000001515101
BIC: BFSWDE33XXX

Bank für Sozialwirtschaft
Konto: 1515101
BLZ: 37020500

Inscrivez-vous

À nos nouvelles, nos analyses et nos reportages concernant la démocratie directe partout sur la planète!

Subscribe

Suivez nos activités

the global coalition for democracy

EUROPE+

The logo of Europe+

EUROPE+

Democracy International is a founding member of Europe+, an alliance of European civil society organisations set up to work together for positive democratic change in the EU. Envisaged goals are the involvement of citizens in representative and participative democracy, institutional reforms and policy changes.

Europe+ works towards strengthening the European debate and civil dialogue between civil society and governmental institutions. It builds on the recommendations of the European Year of Citizens Alliance 2013 (EYCA). The allaince pursues its mission by reflecting on ideas and tools for a renewed and better functioning democracy in Europe.

Democracy International is a member of the Steering Committee which leads the alliance. The Steering Committee meets several times a year, whilst all members come together in plenary sessions twice a year.

More information:

- Europe+

Tags: 

Also relevant

On the occasion of its federal assembly in Rome on 28 November 2014, the European Movement International unanimously adopted Democracy International’...

Website Info

Democracy International is a registered association in Germany
(eingetragener Verein e.V.).

Friedrich-Ebert-Ufer 52
51143 Cologne
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 2203 102 14 75
Fax +49 (0) 2203 59 28 62
Email: contact@democracy-international.org

Amtsgericht Köln
VR-Nr. 17139

Full website information here
 

Bank

Democracy International e.V.
IBAN: DE 58370205000001515101
BIC: BFSWDE33XXX

Bank für Sozialwirtschaft
Konto: 1515101
BLZ: 37020500

Sign up

to our news, analyses and features on direct democracy worldwide!

Subscribe

Follow us